Things we've sold



Sep 21
  •   Mon, Sep 4, 2017 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Sep 21, 2017 @ 10:00am (End)
Moving auction on Stutts Creek, Mathews County, VA
Sep 16
  •   Tue, Aug 29, 2017 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Sat, Sep 16, 2017 @ 10:00am (End)
Midlothian moving sale
Sep 6
  •   Wed, Aug 16, 2017 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Wed, Sep 6, 2017 @ 10:00am (End)
Glen Burnie area of Richmond estate auction (between Cary and Grove) east of Libbie Ave.
Aug 19
  •   Sat, Aug 5, 2017 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Sat, Aug 19, 2017 @ 10:00am (End)
Henrico downsizing auction
Aug 17
  •   Fri, Aug 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Aug 17, 2017 @ 10:00am (End)
North Chesterfield Estate Auction
Aug 6
  •   Sun, Jul 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Sun, Aug 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)
Lower fan area downsizing auction by VCU with extensive Civil War library, southern Jackson Press and more