Things we've sold



Aug 19
  •   Sat, Aug 5, 2017 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Sat, Aug 19, 2017 @ 10:00am (End)
Henrico downsizing auction
Aug 17
  •   Fri, Aug 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm (Start)
  •   Thu, Aug 17, 2017 @ 10:00am (End)
North Chesterfield Estate Auction
Aug 6
  •   Sun, Jul 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Sun, Aug 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)
Lower fan area downsizing auction by VCU with extensive Civil War library, southern Jackson Press and more
Jul 9
  •   Wed, Jun 28, 2017 @ 1:00pm (Start)
  •   Sun, Jul 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm (End)
Ginter Park moving sale with select additions
Jul 7
  •   Sat, Jun 24, 2017 @ 5:00pm (Start)
  •   Fri, Jul 7, 2017 @ 10:00am (End)
Mechanicsville estate auction with select additions from downsizing clients
Jun 13
  •   Mon, May 29, 2017 @ 9:00am (Start)
  •   Tue, Jun 13, 2017 @ 11:00am (End)
Traditional downsizing online auction in Richmond's West End.